The BIT Pharma Management Team embraces industry leading experience in preclinical and clinical development, drug delivery technologies, as well as successful experience in general management.

Prof Dr Jörg Breitenbach

CEO of BIT Pharma.  AIMBE fellow. Retired Head of Product Development, Established Pharmaceutical Division at Abbott. Former Senior Director Global Drug Product Development & Head at SOLIQS and Director Product and Technology Development of the Drug Delivery Unit at Knoll AG.

Prof Dr Peter Vajkoczy

Clinical Advisor of BIT Pharma. Director of the Neurosurgery Clinic and Polyclinic, Medical University Charité, Berlin and Associate Professor of Neurosurgery at the University of Heidelberg. Former Senior Physician at the Department of Neurosurgery, Mannheim University Hospital.

Dr Peter Hölig

Technology development expert of BIT Pharma. Head of Business Development at Lipoid GmbH. Former Senior Project Manager for Strategic Innovation, Health Care division at Evonik and Lab. Head for New Chemical Entities Formulation Science at AbbVie.

Dr Tiziana Adage

CSO of BIT Pharma. Former Head of Pharmacology at ProtAffin Biotechnologie AG and Extended Neuropharmacology Lab Head at MerckSerono.

Dr Doris Maier

CFO of BIT Pharma. Certified Auditor and Partner at Steirische Wirtschaftstreuhand. Former Director and Partner at PWC Austria.

Contact Us

Send us an email for further inquiry.

Not readable? Change text.